6/25/2016
5

Good job.

6/24/2016
5

Good to see there is a sincere business in automotive repair . Very through in explaining the results of the mechanics inspections and suggestions.

6/23/2016
5

Good service as usual

6/22/2016
5

Thanks for the great service!

6/21/2016
5

Always a pleasure getting these guys to work on my jeep and that's really saying something for a car repair service. The team is prompt, courteous and knowledgable

6/17/2016
5

A great place for Toyotas.

6/15/2016
5

Excellent as always! Thank you all!

6/11/2016
5

I used Hagin's Automotive for the first time after getting their name from the famous show "Car Talk" for reliable mechanics. I am very happy with their work, professionalism and fair price. We have used the Acura dealership in the past but are always using Hagin's from now on. We own 4 vehicles and will get them all serviced here. Thanks for the great work!

6/11/2016
5

Hagin's may be more costly than other auto service organizations, but the confidence of a job well done is worth it. Five stars!

6/5/2016
5

This trip it installing overload assist on my Tacoma to help it ride level when transporting heavier loads. I asked for one-day installation and that's what I got at what I consider a fair price. To help people understand my review, I started taking our Lexus to Hagin's shortly after they opened, on recommendation of a co-worker. They now service five of he seven cars our family owns. We trust them and I feel we get a fair price (better than dealers, for certain), and they work with us on timing of parts availability so we can keep our down-time short.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Hagin's Automotive (925) 228-5115 For Assistance.