5/11/2012
5

Once again, Hagins comes through. Everyone is friendly, professional, honest, but most of all knowledgable. They evaluate and determine the problem and fix whatever is wrong. There is always a clear explaination of what was performed on your auto. It's nice to know that there is a business with integrity still around that won't take advantage of you.

5/10/2012
5

Service started on time = great! Service counter guys = great! Met the mechanic = great! Andy, very professional and answered a bunch of FJ40 questions = great! Actual vehicle service = great! Let's see -- that would be and overall GREAT!

5/5/2012
5

I am always impressed with the service I get at Hagin's. They are truly an honest business and I trust them completely. I am confident that whenever there is a repair that needs to be done they will give 100% effort to fix the problem. I can't recommend them highly enough and have referred a number of people to them.

Faye ,Hagin's Auto
5/2/2012
4

My car is running great! I appreciated the thorough inspection and the friendly service. Thank you Sid for the shuttle. Willa

4/28/2012
5

Hagins does the best work I have ever seen. They do nothing but 5-Star work, I have taken my truck here a few times before and it always comes back to me running like it did when it was brand new. If you ever need your vehicle worked on, Hagins Automotive is the place to take it.

Jarret, Thank you for the review. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. - Brandon at Hagin's AutomotiveHagin's Auto
4/15/2012
5

Can't find better service anywhere

4/13/2012
5

On time,plus they took care of a incipient problem I did not know--parking under a tree that sheds leave, blooms and pollen last fall had clogged the ventilation system.

4/4/2012
5

This was my first visit to Hagin's Automotive. Service on my car was performed professional and quickly. Service personnel were friendly and assisted me with getting all the discounts I was entitled to. Great job.

Doug,Hagin's Auto
3/30/2012
5

These guys were incredible. They definitely understand how to take care of a vehicle! I brought my Jeep Cherokee in with cooling issues and drove away with an excellent running vehicle. They were completely sympathetic to my situation and took care of my Jeep, that day, without an appointment. That wouldn't be a typical experience, I'm sure, but it all worked out so nicely. I won't be taking my vehicle anywhere else! Hagin's is the shop!

Kevin, I'm glad we were able to get your Jeep back on the road the same day. Thanks for the review. - BrandonHagin's Auto
3/28/2012
5

This is a wonderful place to have your car worked on. I drive too many miles every year so need a trustworthy mechanic. I've entrusted my cars to Hagin's Automotive for 17 years! That's even before it was Hagin's Automotive. They always answer my car questions, give me suggestions about car health, keep track of what attention my car may need, and most importantly keep my car on the road running it's best! Even though I've officially moved out-of-state I make it a point to be in Martinez so the Hagin's Automotive team continue to be my car people! Of course, after all these years being at Hagin's has become a social event due to Andy and his employees hospitality! Great place!

Liz,Hagin's Auto
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Hagin's Automotive (925) 228-5115 For Assistance.