12/14/2011
4

You have friendly personnel. You called and kept me informed of what needed done and the price. You informed me of what else was needed to be done, so I could say to do it or not. When complications arose you let me know, and you got me my car two days earlier that quoted. Thanks for everything that your crew did for me.

Hedy,Hagin's Auto
12/9/2011
5

Your employees were prompt, efficient and courteous. They did a great job.

Thank you for the Great ReviewHagin's Auto
12/1/2011
5

as always , it was great!!!

Karen,Hagin's Auto
11/26/2011
5

I have been using Hagen's for about 2 years, and my 10 year old SUV actually runs better today than when I bought it. They will recommend additional service as needed, but never with pressure. They explain honest risks and only do want is authorized. I will never go back to the dealer.

David,Hagin's Auto
11/23/2011
5

Now my car sounds and runs smooth!! Thanks! :)

Kay,Hagin's Auto
11/18/2011
5

Outstanding completion of required car work and great customer service. What can I say, this is the best auto repair around.

Frank,Hagin's Auto
11/18/2011
4

The guys on the phone and in the office are always polite, friendly and helpful. A professional and competent shop!

Thanks Judy for the good review, BrandonHagin's Auto
11/15/2011
4

very happy with oil change and check up,made minor repairs to cab lights no charge

Thanks you Paul. Have fun in Arizona.Hagin's Auto
11/15/2011
5

Greatest customer service ever. Can always count on them to keep the insides of my car perfect. They take care of everything, including a ride back and forth while car is worked on, and top quality work.

Andrea, thank you for the review. We love to hear from our customers.Hagin's Auto
11/8/2011
5

I have always been greatly taken care of by Hagin's Automotive. Everyone there is pleasant but that's just one of the perks. Their service is excellent , they are efficient and punctual. They have a shuttle service that is also punctual and they have very safe drivers.

Thanks Kathy. We love hearing from our customers.Hagin's Auto
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Hagin's Automotive (925) 228-5115 For Assistance.