2/9/2019
5

Everyone at Hagin's was professional, courteous, and friendly. They were very happy to answer my questions clearly.

Thanks, Lorrie. We're glad we could answer your questions and provide a great customer service experience. :-)Hagin's Auto
2/1/2019
5

Great service and trustworthy. Will not send my car (Lexus LX 470) anywhere else cause the mechanics at Hagin’s knows how to service my car and always do a great job.

We love taking care of your Lexus, Maylee! Thank you for the wonderful review. Hagin's Auto
1/31/2019
5

Always great service. And trustworthy, never any attempt to suggest unnecessary work to inflate the bill. Bottom line, as long as I live in Martinez and own a car I’ll continue to go to Hagins.

We love hearing that, Brian & Catie! Thanks for the great review!Hagin's Auto
1/30/2019
5

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

Hi Tom & Debbie! Thank you for the wonderful review!Hagin's Auto
1/26/2019
5

Everyone at Hagin's is friendly. They took great care in explaining what was necessary and servicing my car. I highly recommend the Martinez Hagin team!

1/15/2019
5

Great job!

Thanks, Pat!Hagin's Auto
1/10/2019
5

Excellent work at a fair price.

Robert, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We certainly appreciate and your business!Hagin's Auto
12/14/2018
5

If you want thorough, honest and expert car repair...look no further. Hagin's is your best bet!

Thank you, Pam, and Merry Christmas!Hagin's Auto
12/12/2018
5

Andy, and Jeff are managing a great business with some competent mechanics. They stand behind their work, which leads to a lot of return customers.

Thanks, Bob. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you next time. Merry Christmas!Hagin's Auto
12/12/2018
5

Great service! Thank you!

Thank you, Nick, and Merry Christmas!Hagin's Auto
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Hagin's Automotive (925) 228-5115 For Assistance.