4/18/2017
5

Andy and Jeff are honest, professional and courteous. I came in on an emergency basis and they were able to look at my truck the same day and gave me the estimate quickly. Jeff was also kind enough to research for any applicable warranties for the malfunction. I believe the price was reasonable.

Thank you, Julie, for choosing Hagin's Auto. We truly appreciate your high praise and we are happy we could help you and your truck. Have a terrific week!Hagin's Auto
4/17/2017
5

I feel fortunate that I went to Hagin's when I had a problem with my Toyota truck. They were able to fit me in and got me back on the road. Since that time I have had other work done. They are always accommodating even for the small stuff. I highly recommend Hagin's for your automotive needs. The best crew ever and always with a cheerful smile. Five Stars Plus!

Thank you, Paula, for telling the world good things about our service. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit here at Hagin's Auto. :-)Hagin's Auto
4/12/2017
5

Hagin's does great work!

Thanks, Gerda & Johan. We aim to please. :-) See you next time.Hagin's Auto
4/11/2017
5

Great and efficient service with a smile! I highly recommend Hagins Automotive.

Thank you so much, Cyndi! Your high praise makes our hearts swell up with pride. :-) Have a terrific week!Hagin's Auto
4/8/2017
5

Friendly, efficient and trustworthy.

Thank you so much, Tom and Debbie. The Hagin's Auto team is always happy to see you. :-) Have a terrific week!Hagin's Auto
3/30/2017
5

Brought my truck in because of some shaking. Andy spent a lot of time finding the issue and got my truck running smooth again. Great service and very appreciative of the updates on progress and effort Hagin's staff put in.

Thanks, Mike, for placing your trust in us. We're glad we could help and look forward to seeing you next time.Hagin's Auto
3/24/2017
5

Fast and competent service at a good price!

Thanks for putting your trust in Hagin's Automotive, Craig. We look forward to seeing you next time. :-)Hagin's Auto
3/22/2017
4.5

Great job as always. I believe the service writer , Jeff, or is it Geoff? should jog out to greet the customer with paper floor mat in hand, a nice touch. I've seen it on tv commercials. Your loyal customer , Bill S.

Thanks a lot, Bill! It's always a pleasure. :-) -- "Geoff"Hagin's Auto
3/20/2017
5

Excellent communication, fair pricing and friendly. Five stars all the way around.

Thank you so much, Paula. Your high praise makes us proud of the effort we put into our passion for automotive repair. Have a terrific week!Hagin's Auto
3/16/2017
5

I dropped in without an appointment, and with a car that was emitting smoke from under the hood. I was welcomed and provided service the next working day. Personal communication was very good and I have very high confidence that the service was thorough and appropriate. The cost was reasonable, especially after the 10% discount on labor for having the Hagin Automotive license plate frames installed. I will certainly be back when I need service again.

Thanks for the rave review, John. We are certainly glad we could get you back on the road again with a smile on your face. :-) We look forward to seeing you the next time you need us for quality auto repair.Hagin's Auto