2/8/2013
5

My first experience with Hagins was excellent. I was treated with respect and Jeff was very accomodating with my questions and made the whole experience painless. Thanks so much for having such a "customer oriented" business. I will definitely be back and recommend Hagins to my friends.

2/8/2013
5

Great first experience. I stopped in for just an oil change because I received a coupon in the mail. I'll definitely return for future maintenance on my car. Friendly and knowledgable staff, quick service and convenient location.

2/1/2013
4

Good communication. The car I had brought in for service isn't used very much but I want to try to get another year out of it. After doing a thorough inspection and coming up with a list of everything that could be done, they went back through the list and told me what was really important and what they thought could be put off without much risk.

1/30/2013
5

Fantastic Service!

1/26/2013
4

As always, employees were very nice and it was easy to discuss car issues with them. Car was ready when they said it would be.

1/22/2013
5

I would recommend Hagin's to everyone.

Mark,Hagin's Auto
1/21/2013
5

Very kind fast service, I will go back again - hard to find nice people in any business today :)

Thanks Tamra ! Just let us knoe if we can do anything eles for you. JeffHagin's Auto
1/19/2013
5

Workmanship: Excellent. Customer service: Stellar. The professionals at Hagin's are knowledgeable, articulate, friendly, and efficient. My car is ready when they say it will be, and they always explain everything clearly and up-front. It's a real pleasure to do business with them!

Molly, We love to hear great reviews like this.Hagin's Auto
1/13/2013
5

Just a routine oil service this time. Same great service and attention as usual.

Thanks for the great review as always.Hagin's Auto
1/13/2013
5

Needed an oil change with a quick turnaround. They accommodated me.

Steve, Thanks for taking the time to fill out the review.Hagin's Auto
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Hagin's Automotive (925) 228-5115 For Assistance.