10/21/2012
5

Work was done professional and in a timely manor as usual.

10/21/2012
5

This was my first go at Hagins and it will not be my last !, the customer service was excellent, communication was on point , i had quite a lot of work done to my truck and it was finished in a timely mannor. Andy was up front from the get go, he gave me all options for the service to be done. the shuttle service is a nice feature to and from the shop Sid the driver was very personable. When the truck was ready Brandon who handled the paper work was thorrough and explained all work that was done i have to say this is a first class shop and i will never go back to the dealership to have work done Andys work is not cheap...you get what you pay for, plus you get a 2 year warranty on all work done, you just can not beat it. Just a satisfied new customer ! Hugh L.

10/10/2012
5

I had started going to Hagin's a while ago but my wife was still taking her car to our old repair shop. I have been very pleased with Hagin's service, thoroughness, detailed explanations, professionalism, and their friendliness. I convinced my wife to try Hagin's and she agrees 100% with my assessment. She's now a convert. (I, of course, didn't say "I told you so." I'm no dummy).

10/8/2012
5

As always, the work on my suv was done and completed on time and as a bonus Jeff replaced a broken light for free. How's that for service with a smile.

10/8/2012
5

My truck needed several things. It has not had any maintenance except regular oil changes and now has 78,000 miles. Each item was completed correctly and on time. I paid a fair price and am very happy with the results. It now runs like a Swiss watch.

Jay, Thank you for your business. If there is anything else we can do, Please let us know. - Brandon at Hagin'sHagin's Auto
10/4/2012
5

Brandon was super helpful with everything, from understanding because he took the time to research the quirks of the Subaru check engine light to also knowing how difficult changing lights in the dashboard are, I felt very well cared for and appreciated every extra step he took.

Leslie,Hagin's Auto
10/3/2012
5

Smart, kind, reliable, and terrific value for price.

Molly, thanks for the review. Always a pleasure to work on your Prius.Hagin's Auto
10/1/2012
5

Andy & his team are respectful, professional, honest & genuinely NICE people. They provide a very thorough service that has reliably saved me from ever having to experience on- the-road car failure. Preventive maintenance works. Thank you for taking such great care of my mom, relatives, friends and US.

Thanks for the great review , JeffHagin's Auto
9/30/2012
5

Professional and friendly. Always excellent service.

We always try harder to make every customer's visit easy and pleasant. Thank you very much for your reviewHagin's Auto
9/29/2012
5

We have always had good experiences at Hagins. They are professional, honest, fun to work with, and we feel like part of the 'family'.

Tim,Hagin's Auto