9/1/2012
4

You guyrs are the best.

8/30/2012
5

Hagins did a great job of changing my oil, deglazing my headlights and replacing the back windsheild wiper in record time. Excellent as always.

8/21/2012
4

Thank you once again for getting me back on the road with confidence. You not only took care of the immediate problem but you also set me up with knowledge I need to make the right choices in the future.

8/18/2012
5

Thanks Hagin's for getting us in on short notice and having our car ready on time (even 1/2 hour early). We truly appriciate it.

Thanks for the great review, Sorry I missed you guys.Hagin's Auto
8/5/2012
5

I took my SUV in for an oil change and they found a nail in my tire and fixed it too. Thanks

Steve, As Always glad to be able to help out. It never is a good time for a flat tire.Hagin's Auto
8/1/2012
5

Once again another awesome job done by Hagins. Everytime I get my truck back it is always 10 times better then it was before I sent it in there.

Jarrett, thanks for the Great review.Hagin's Auto
7/12/2012
5

These people are great! I take both of my Toyotas there, and the staff keeps them well maintained. Very personalized service.

Thanks for the review, we always love to see the word "Great"Hagin's Auto
7/5/2012
5

I had a problem with my vehicle one evening; my brake lights would not turn off. Of course, the next morning my battery was dead. I had to have AAA jump the battery & then took it down to Hagin's. They had a full schedule with the next day being a holiday (4th of July). They managed to locate the needed part, fix my car's brake light issues & get my car out by 9:30am, so I could give my son a ride to make his college class in time. Thank you Hagin's staff.

Marilyn,Hagin's Auto
7/1/2012
5

Best welcome. Best service. Incredibly thoughtful people.

6/29/2012
4

Warm and friendly greeting when I arrived, and the service was quick and excellent. Thank you guys!

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Hagin's Automotive (925) 228-5115 For Assistance.