3/3/2012
5

My first time taking my car in and the guys were great! They are fair and very talented at what they do!

Thank you and welcome to Hagins AutomotiveHagin's Auto
2/26/2012
5

They always communicate any problems that they find and recommend when these should be resolved. They don't push if you decide to wait on some repairs.

Carol,Hagin's Auto
2/25/2012
5

Everyone there was very nice and professional. I feel they are honest and trustworthy and I would recommend them to anyone who needs work done on their vehicle(s). I will definitely go back.

Victoria,Hagin's Auto
2/16/2012
5

as always. Front getting there to being brought back for my car.

Andrea,Hagin's Auto
1/28/2012
5

great service. Very good communication and prompt at providing information.

David, Thank you for your recent visit and the review. It is nice to receive feed back from our customers. We will see you for your appointment on Friday Feb. 3rd. Thank you, Brandon at Hagin's Automotive.Hagin's Auto
1/26/2012
5

Hagins replaced my oil pan and my gas hose and were very flexible in working with my unflexible work schedule.

Sarah, Thank you for the review. We are glad we could make things work with your schedule. Thank you, Brandon at Hagin's Automotive.Hagin's Auto
1/18/2012
5

This was the first time we visited Hagin's, and it was great. They were responsive, quick, and let us know everything they were doing.

Jenifer and Jason, We love to hear feedback from our customers. Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. Thank You BrandonHagin's Auto
12/29/2011
5

Thank you to Andy, and his crew, for the great job they did replacing the clutch on my truck.

Mark,Hagin's Auto
12/14/2011
4

You have friendly personnel. You called and kept me informed of what needed done and the price. You informed me of what else was needed to be done, so I could say to do it or not. When complications arose you let me know, and you got me my car two days earlier that quoted. Thanks for everything that your crew did for me.

Hedy,Hagin's Auto
12/9/2011
5

Your employees were prompt, efficient and courteous. They did a great job.

Thank you for the Great ReviewHagin's Auto