3/24/2017
5

Fast and competent service at a good price!

Thanks for putting your trust in Hagin's Automotive, Craig. We look forward to seeing you next time. :-)Hagin's Auto
3/22/2017
4.5

Great job as always. I believe the service writer , Jeff, or is it Geoff? should jog out to greet the customer with paper floor mat in hand, a nice touch. I've seen it on tv commercials. Your loyal customer , Bill S.

Thanks a lot, Bill! It's always a pleasure. :-) -- "Geoff"Hagin's Auto
3/20/2017
5

Excellent communication, fair pricing and friendly. Five stars all the way around.

Thank you so much, Paula. Your high praise makes us proud of the effort we put into our passion for automotive repair. Have a terrific week!Hagin's Auto
3/16/2017
5

I dropped in without an appointment, and with a car that was emitting smoke from under the hood. I was welcomed and provided service the next working day. Personal communication was very good and I have very high confidence that the service was thorough and appropriate. The cost was reasonable, especially after the 10% discount on labor for having the Hagin Automotive license plate frames installed. I will certainly be back when I need service again.

Thanks for the rave review, John. We are certainly glad we could get you back on the road again with a smile on your face. :-) We look forward to seeing you the next time you need us for quality auto repair.Hagin's Auto
3/14/2017
5

Friendly staff and very detailed of what I needed done

Thanks, Ericka. We feel that good communication is key to a happy relationship. Thank you for placing your trust in us. :-)Hagin's Auto
3/7/2017
5

Great service, convenient to my location, good price.

Thanks, Chris. We strive to make a positive auto repair experience, and it looks like we did it. :-) See you next time.Hagin's Auto
3/4/2017
5

Hagin Automotive has once again confirmed that they are one of the best, if not the best auto repair shop in the Bay Area. After having multiple unsatisfactory and expensive brake jobs on my aging, but very reliable Toyota Camry, Andy informed me of the reason for my continued brake-related steering wheel shake issue, and prematurely worn rotors. He not only repaired my brakes to my complete satisfaction, he applied coupon discounts that I neglected to download prior to my appointment. Andy Hagin is a master mechanic who also understands customer service, integrity and the business of running a shop at the highest level. Thanks for your excellent repairs over the years and especially this brake job. My Camry stops on a dime, just as it did when it was new!

Thank you, Tim and Mary. You have made our whole week with your glowing review. Have fun driving your Camry! :-)Hagin's Auto
3/4/2017
5

Excellent, professional, and courteous service! Always straightforward explanation of maintenance needed and then performed by excellent mechanics. Thank you for being one of a kind!

Thank you, Alejandro. We strive for clear communication and excellence in everything we do. See you next time. :-)Hagin's Auto
3/4/2017
5

Exceptional in every way! My thanks!

Thank you so much, Gail. Your high praise makes our hearts swell with pride in our work. See you next time. :-) Hagin's Auto
2/22/2017
5

A pleasure to go there knowing that you will greeted by a friendly face, get an honest estimate and the repairs are done right.

Thanks, Tom. We aim to please. :-)Hagin's Auto